РЕСТОРАН

59770058_1908355679270445_6293564489639919616_o

PANE&VINO

В Италии хлеб и вино – это важнейшие составляющие кулинарии. Ни один дом или застолье не будут полноценными без хлеб и вина, основы итальянской кухни.

PANE&VINO – Это энотека и апперитив -бар Eataly, где посетители могут насладиться бокалом (или двумя) лучшего итальянского вина под легкую закуску, которая отлично подчеркнет его великолепный вкус.

 

Воскресенье – четверг 16:00 – 23:00
пятница – суббота 16:00 – 24:00

Скачать меню / Download menu

juice&tea bar-eataly

JUICE & TEA BAR

В Juice & Tea Bar вы можете выбрать себе любой напиток среди яркого разнообразия свежевыжатых соков, смузи, домашних лимонадов и компотов. Каждый из них наполнен вкусом и энергией, так как для их производства мы отбираем только самые свежие сезонные фрукты и овощи на нашем овощном рынке прямо за углом.

Воскресенье – четверг 10:00 – 23:00
пятница – суббота 10:00 – 24:00

download MENU   

59519989_1895884830517530_616804436676706304_o

LA PASTICCERIA

Кондитеры Eataly стремятся делать каждый день не только красивые десерты, но и полезные итальянские сладости. Все десерты Eataly ежедневно изготавливаются прямо здесь, с использованием только свежих сезонных ингредиентов. Традиционное ассорти из pasticcini, «маленьких пирожных», является подарком, и их также подают к чашечке espresso или cappuccino, или к игристому вину.

понедельник – Воскресенье 10:00 – 23:00

пятница – суббота 10:00  – 24-00

 

download MENU  

37334801_1500801820025835_8034440203588337664_o

VENCHI CHOCOLATE & GELATO

В 1878 году шоколатье Silvano Venchi открыл собственный магазин шоколада в его родном городе Турине. Имея всего две бронзовые кастрюли и страсть к шоколаду, он объединил традиционные рецепты и лучшие натуральные ингредиенты для создания своих кондитерских шедевров. Eataly предлагает вам лучший выбор кондитерских изделий Venchi и мороженое собственного производства, которым вы можете насладиться в любой момент дня.

Воскресенье – четверг 12:00 – 23:00
пятница – суббота 12:00 – 24:00

download MENU

61086829_1936088309830515_706149733642534912_o

NUTELLA BAR

Nutella и Eataly — два всемирно известных итальянских бренда, для которых качество первостепенно. Они черпают вдохновение в богатом наследии и семейных традициях. В первом Nutella Bar  в Eataly в Москве вы откроете для себя новые необычные рецепты с Nutella, которые еще никогда не пробовали. В меню — широкий ассортимент блюд, в том числе блинчики, вафли, сладости, свежие сезонные фрукты – и все это с Nutella!

Воскресенье – четверг 12:00 – 23:00
пятница – суббота 12:00 – 24:00

download MENU

31641933_1413013975471287_4486546141894148096_o

LAVAZZA

История бренда Lavazza насчитывает вот уже более 120 лет. Все началось  в 1895 году, когда Луиджи Лавацца приобрел небольшой продуктовый магазин в самом сердце старого Турина. Сегодня Lavazza – символ итальянского эспрессо во всем мире и бесспорный лидер в своей области по качеству кофе. Наше кафе в Eataly предлагает гостям традиционный итальянский завтрак, небольшие закуски,а также аперитив.

понедельник – Воскресенье 10:00 – 23:00

пятница – суббота 10:00  – 24-00

 

download MENU   / ЗАВТРАКИ   / ДЕСЕРТНОЕ МЕНЮ

42836834_1600343456738337_1395549206499819520_o

VERGNANO

История Caffè Vergnano началась более 130 лет назад с маленькой бакалейной лавки в Кьери, небольшом городке у подножия холмов Турина в Пьемонте. Компания, которой до сих пор руководит семья Vergnano, закупает высококачественные кофейные зерна по всему миру. Оформленное в стиле традиционного итальянского кафе Vergnano Caffè предлагает специально подобранное меню из espresso, macchiato, cappuccino и пирожных, которые так любят в Италии.

понедельник – Воскресенье 10:00 – 23:00

пятница – суббота 10:00  – 24-00

download MENU

RESTAURANTS

insalateria-eataly

INSALATERIA

Our salad bar features only the freshest and finest selection of local greens and produce; proteins such as shrimp, chicken, and hard-boiled eggs; dressed with the best extra virgin olive oils from Italy and vinegars. You can select one of the suggested recipes or create your own salad to pair with any of the housemade, olive oil-based dressings.

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU | Lunch

la piadina-eataly

LA PIADINA

A popular Italian street food, piadina is a grilled flatbread wrapped around a selection of greens, meats, cheeses, or vegetables. At La Piadina, our menu is inspired by the family recipes of brothers Mirko and Alessandro Maioli, who are fourth-generation experts from Emilia-Romagna. Watch your traditional piadina made to order at our counter, which evokes the iconic blue-and-white-striped beach tents in the coastal towns of the Fratelli Maioli’s home region.

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU  |  DRINK

juice&tea bar-eataly

JUICE & TEA BAR

At Juice & Tea Bar, choose from a colorful variety of freshly-pressed juices, smoothies, home-made lemonades and compotes. Bursting with flavor, each nutritious drink is made with an abundance of the freshest seasonal fruits and vegetables, carefully selected directly from our Fruit and Vegetable market, right around the corner!

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU

Restaurant Logo

LA PASTICCERIA

Eataly’s pastry chefs are not only interested in making beautiful pastries every day but also Italian dolci with a healthy twist. All of Eataly’s dolci are made in-house daily using the freshest seasonal ingredients. In the Italian tradition, assorted pasticcini, or “small pastries,” are offered as gifts and served for dessert, as a treat to accompany espresso or cappuccino, and for celebrations with spumante.

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU

il gelato-eataly

LAIT GELATO

At Eataly, we believe that gelato is great at any season and any time of day. Every day, our team makes small batches of these frozen treats using only the highest quality ingredients, including whole milk, pistachios from Sicilia, hazelnuts from Piemonte, and a choice of Venchi chocolates from Torino. Our Lait gelato is a sweet, soft serve gelato available to enjoy on the spot or to take home – depending on how much you want to share, of course!

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU

Restaurant web logo21

VENCHI CHOCOLATE & GELATO

In early 1878, artisanal chocolatier Silvano Venchi opened his own chocolate shop in his hometown of Torino. With just two bronze cooking pots and a passion for chocolate, he combined regional recipes and the finest natural ingredients to create his confections. Eataly Moscow features the best selection of Venchi’s sweet confection and artisanal gelato to be enjoyed at any moment of the day.

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU

bar-eataly

NUTELLA BAR

Nutella® and Eataly are iconic Italian brands that share a common belief in high-quality foods, inspired by a rich heritage grounded in family tradition. The first ever Nutella® Bar at Eataly Moscow allows guests to discover and experience the hazelnut-chocolate spread in creative ways they have never tried before. Eataly’s Nutella® menu features an assortment of items, including crêpes, waffles, pastries, fresh seasonal fruit, all served with Nutella®!

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU

Restaurant web logo19

LAVAZZA

Boasting over 120 years of history, Lavazza was created by the tenacious and intuitive Luigi Lavazza. In 1895, he acquired a small grocery store in the heart of old Torino. Today’s symbol of Italian espresso worldwide, Lavazza is an industry leader when it comes to quality. Our caffè at Eataly Moscow offers everything for a traditional colazione italiana (Italian breakfast), afternoon snack, and even aperitivo.

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU / BREAKFAST / DESSERTS

Restaurant web logo20

VERGNANO

Caffè Vergnano was founded more than 130 years ago as a small grocer’s shop in Chieri, a small town at the foot of the Torino hills in the region of Piemonte. Still run by the Vergnano family, the company sources the highest quality coffee beans from around the world. Modeled after a traditional Italian cafe, our Vergnano Caffè offers a curated menu of espresso, macchiato, cappuccino and housemade pastries that are best enjoyed in the tradition Italian style.

Monday – Sunday 10:00 – 23:00

download MENU  / Breakfast MENU